You are here

Media Contacts

Liisi Poll

Head of Public Relations Department

 

 Phone: +372 611 3049, +372 5783 1881 
liisi.poll@fin.ee

 

Karel Hanni

Press Officer

Regional policy communication.

 Phone: +372 611 3119, +372 5557 5270
karel.hanni@fin.ee

 

Kristina Haavala

Press Officer

State assets, public administration and public service policy, the centralization of support services, public procurement, state aid policy, financial literacy, State Shared Service Center communication.

 Phone: +372 611 3448, +372 518 7899
kristina.haavala@fin.ee

 

Ott Heinapuu

Press Officer

Macroeconomic policy, state budget strategy and budgeting, local government finance and state treasury, foreign funds, external resources through the breaches (OLAF) communication.

 Phone: +372 611 3035, +372 5665 9980
ott.heinapuu@fin.ee

 

Siiri Suutre

Press Officer

Tax and Customs Policy communication.

 

 Phone: +372 611 3114, +372 5665 4707
siiri.suutre@fin.ee

 

Lotte-Triin Narusk

Media Coordinator

Estonian Presidency communication.

 Phone: +372 611 3403, +372 522 2197
lotte-triin.narusk@fin.ee

 

Last updated: 16 August 2017